Railway Stations In Thiruvananthapuram District and Helpdial Numbers

Railway Stations In Thiruvananthapuram District and Helpdial Numbers

Railway Stations in Thiruvananthapuram District

Kerala railways lines are part of Southern railways and Indian Railways line that runs to the almost every major city and town of Kerala except the hilly part of Kerala Wayanad and Idukki District.We have total 10 Railway Stations in Thiruvananthapuram District.All type of trains runs through these lines Form Super Fast Shatabdi Expresses to Normal Passenger Trains . These Railway Network are an important means of transport for the people of Kerala and Tourist coming from all over the world. Here the list of Railway Stations in Thiruvananthapuram District.Click on the list for Contact numbers.

1,  Neyyattinkara Railway Station

2, Pettah Railway station

3, Kochuveli Railway station

4, Kazhakkoottam Railway station

5, Kaniyapuram Railway station

6, Chirayinkeezhu Railway station

7, Kadakkavoor Railway station

8, Varkala Railway station

9, Edava Railway Station 

10, Trivandrum Railway Station 


Helpdial numbers of Railway Stations in Thiruvananthapuram

1,  Neyyattinkara Railway Station-0471 2222341

2, Pettah Railway station-0471 2470181

3, Kochuveli Railway station-0471 2500646

4, Kazhakkoottam Railway station-0471 2418242

5, Kaniyapuram Railway station-0471 2750241

6, Chirayinkeezhu Railway station-0470 2460362

7, Kadakkavoor Railway station-0470 2656662

8, Varkala Railway station-0470 2602222

9, Edava Railway Station -0470 2660322

10, Trivandrum Railway Station -0470 2266173

Want to See more Railway Stations in Kerala:

1)Railway Stations In Alappuzha District



leave your comment